Eli Manning dreaming of own Commercial

eli-sleeping.jpg

3 Responses

  1. I don’t like abby she stole my man. eli manning with his sexy tail

  2. I agree with this (although I believe a few come very close,) however, I do think some Linux
    distributions are leaps and bounds ahead of others in certain
    areas that we can classify. For the Linux user 3 –
    6 months into their Linux learning experience I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend
    Fedora Linux 10. I’m not talking only about the eating of physical food.

  3. I think everything posted was actually very logical.
    However, think on this, suppose you composed a catchier title?
    I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your website, but what if you added a title that makes people
    desire more? I mean Eli Manning dreaming of own Commercial
    | Eli Manning Face is kinda vanilla. You could peek at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they write article titles to get people
    to click. You might try adding a video or a pic or two to get readers excited about everything’ve got to say.

    In my opinion, it could make your posts a little livelier.

Leave a Reply

